Home > technology > Countdown to My New Phone

Countdown to My New Phone

Tuesday, May 29, 2012, 07:00 EST Leave a comment Go to comments

3 days to my new phone

I don’t consider my smartphone to be a toy. Sure, I have a few games loaded onto it, but most of the apps I go for are useful, like TeleNav’s Spring Navigation (a full-function GPS), Navita Translator (useful when tutoring my ESL student), GasBuddy (for finding cheap gasoline), and the Weather Channel app (so I know when to carry an umbrella). Even the fun apps I have, like ScoreMobile and Poynt, give me information. But I’m always curious about what else is available. This thread at CrackBerry gives me a couple of new ideas to check out.

Categories: technology
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

