Home > christmas, music > So Where’s the Christmas Music?

So Where’s the Christmas Music?

Wednesday, December 21, 2011, 11:14 EDT Leave a comment Go to comments

Last year, I was all about sharing some of my favorite Christmas and seasonal songs. This year, I have some new stuff that I had intended to put up for your listening pleasure. But you know what they say about the best laid schemes o’ mice an’ men an’ Den Mothers. I’ve been busy. Don’t hate on me.

Fortunately, though, you can still partake of snippets of my personal Christmas music collection via last year’s Christmas Music Samplers. At the top of the page, just under the black title banner, are four tabs that look like this:

Menu buttons

Click on the “Music” tab and listen to as many as you want, with warm wishes from the Den Mother.

P.S. With the exception of one special post which I will put up tonight, blogging through the weekend will be light, if not nonexistent, while I finish my holiday preparations and then enjoy Christmas Eve and Christmas Day with my family, as I hope you do with yours.

Categories: christmas, music
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

