Home > this and that > A Wee Break for the Den Mother

A Wee Break for the Den Mother

Tuesday, June 21, 2011, 14:56 EDT Leave a comment Go to comments

The Den Mother Is OutNow that I’m on the downside of all the hockey playoff excitement, I realize how negligent I’ve been in matters not related to sports. Thus, I now have a backlog of tasks just waiting for my attention, like grocery shopping and paying bills and mowing my lawn, not to mention working at my actual paying job. In order to get all caught up, I’m taking a mini-vacation from the blog, just for a few days. I’ll be back next week.

Feel free to poke around while I’m gone. You can search at the top right to look for something in particular, use the drop-down menu in the sidebar to see posts by category, or browse the archives chronologically. Or you can click on some of the interesting sites in my blogroll to see what others are saying. I’ve also scheduled a few posts that reference some of my favorite older posts, sort of a walk down memory lane with the Den Mother.

Have fun until I get back, but don’t do anything I wouldn’t do.

Categories: this and that
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

