Home > sports > Sports Wardrobe

Sports Wardrobe

Sunday, June 5, 2011, 15:44 EDT Leave a comment Go to comments

Being a female sports fan doesn’t mean I am limited to clothing to express my team loyalties. At a trip to Gillette Stadium to see a New England Revolution game last weekend, I added another pair of earrings to my collection.

Sports earrings

I confess that I haven’t yet worn my Bruins earrings during the Finals. Thus, I take full responsibility for the two crushing defeats. I promise to be more attentive starting with game three.

Categories: sports
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

