Home > technology > Welcome Aboard

Welcome Aboard

Sunday, October 24, 2010, 21:49 EST Leave a comment Go to comments

Glad to see you have found my new home online. After many years at Blogger, I decided to make the switch to WordPress. I prefer the features and layouts, and I can blog from my BlackBerry if I’m ever so inclined. Not all my posts imported the way I wanted them to, and the photos aren’t formatting the way they should. But I’ll work out those kinks as I go.

Categories: technology
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

