Home > fun/hobbies/recreation, holidays > Tacky Earrings of the Day

Tacky Earrings of the Day

Wednesday, March 17, 2010, 16:15 EDT Leave a comment Go to comments

Irish troll earringsWhen I began posting my daily tacky Christmas earrings last December, I mentioned that the tackiest earrings I owned were Irish trolls. This being St. Patrick’s Day, here they are.

These were given to me by my co-worker Hanna along with several of the Christmas earrings I featured here. But I think you will agree that green hair trumps all those others. I wear them this one day only, mostly because they tickle. For the record, I am also wearing a green top and plastic green beads (think Mardi Gras beads). And I had a green bagel with breakfast.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

