Home > olympics > Hey, Look, I Got off My Butt

Hey, Look, I Got off My Butt

Monday, January 4, 2010, 13:08 EDT Leave a comment Go to comments

Apropos of Saturday’s Olympic post, I am pleased to report that my Olympic page has been updated! I still haven’t added anything to the pin page, but I did re-join Olympin after an absence of several years. Can’t wait to get back into the collecting thang full-force, perhaps even pursuing some trades. I haven’t done any pin trading since I transacted a swap at a youth hostel in Toronto in 2001. As I recall, I got an Avon lipstick pin out of the deal. I’ll have to scan that one…

Categories: olympics
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

