Home > christmas, fun/hobbies/recreation > Tacky Christmas Earrings of the Day, Continued

Tacky Christmas Earrings of the Day, Continued

Monday, December 21, 2009, 17:04 EDT Leave a comment Go to comments

small jingle bellThese earrings may be my least tacky yet, since the jingle bell is much smaller than last week’s specimen. I could even see making these with a nice gold or semi-precious gemstone bead in lieu of the bell. Then again, the length is 2 3/4 inches from the piercing, raising the tackiness factor.

Speaking of last week’s jingle bells, did I mention that my co-worker Nicole asked for two pairs, one for her aunt and one for herself? She wanted to pay me for them, but I told her I wouldn’t know what to charge and just gave them to her with Christmas wishes. Now I’m thinking I may be able to turn this into a little extra money next year…

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

