Home > military, politics > I’m a Bad American

I’m a Bad American

Wednesday, December 2, 2009, 03:34 EDT Leave a comment Go to comments

I didn’t watch President Obama’s speech. I didn’t listen on the radio. Ten months into his term, I’m tired of his speeches. Besides, from what I’ve read, it was hardly worth the lead-up, especially because he apparently said nothing about actually winning the war. Maybe it’s just me, but why spend all this time, money, and human life fighting a war you have no interest in winning?

Categories: military, politics
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

