Home > this and that > Negligence

Negligence

Thursday, July 30, 2009, 01:23 EST Leave a comment Go to comments

I’m exhausted this evening, but I had to take a minute to pop in and apologize for my irregular and infrequent blogging. It was brought to my attention this evening by a dear friend turned loyal reader that I really should post more than once every 3-4 months. Now that I know at least one person anxiously awaits my brilliant utterances (she said with tongue firmly in cheek), I promise to post more.

Talk to you soon.

Categories: this and that
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

